Is Gender-Flipping The Most Important Meme Ever?

“The basic skill to develop, though, is the one that lies at the heart of flipping: asking, “What if?” If I were a woman, would I talk to me at parties? If women told men their complaints were irrelevant, would that attitude be worth worth fighting? If I were writing about a male musician, would I talk about his clothes and his famous exes this much? If I drew Hawkeye in the pose I’m sketching Black Widow in right now, would he look ridiculous?”

credit-hector-lowe-660x440

Image source and article: http://junkee.com/flip-it-and-reverse-it-how-to-fight-the-gender-wars/15081

Leave a Reply

