“Sweet Lorraine” – a song and story that breaks and blesses your heart at the same time [VIDEO]

(This totally reminds me of the love story from Up.)

2:00 …it was a letter from a 96 year old man who said, “I’ve written a song for my wife.” …as I’m reading through the letter, I begin to realize that his wife had just passed away a month earlier. And so having known that, I start reading through the song and he titled it “Sweet Loraine.”

SweetLorraine

 
Buy “Oh Sweet Lorraine”
On iTunes: itunes.apple.com/us/album/oh-sweet-lorraine-feat.-jacob/id676472051
GOOGLE PLAY: play.google.com/store/music/album?id=Bzatmqvu7ygklgxjitr64jnglde&tid=song-Tlwkllzhjugtuhdf3u4cr5gquna&hl=en

Leave a Reply

